October 5

My opinion about Persepolis being banned in Chicago’s schools.

WHAT EVEN?!?!?!Omg why???
From my point of view, Persepolis (1) doesn’t contain any form of inappropriate content, actually I think it shows a different perspective of a religion and It’s good to teach kids an example of a different opinion especially through reading, as reading is slowly disappearing in today’s generations (it’s not about everyone tho). I think it’s a good example of an opinion, as it’s a true story.

WHY WOULD YOU??

Lol hope I expressed myself in the correct way… XD

Tags: , ,

Posted October 5, 2015 by gaiabuttitta in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “My opinion about Persepolis being banned in Chicago’s schools.

  1. Alexis de Champris

    Well, if anything, you are right! Persepolis is quite unique and can teach a lot, therefore I don’t think it should be outright BANNED completely!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*